Office Bearers

Managing Body of Missionary Educational Society (2019-20)

S. Barinder Pal Singh


Sh. Nitin Arora

Vice President

Dr. Joginder Singh Arora

Honorary Secretary

S. Kirpal Singh

Finance Secretary

Sh. Sandeep Mannan

Additional Hony. Secretary

S. Bakshish Singh

Joint Secretary (Building)

Mrs. Roopam Arora

Joint Secretary (Schools)

Sh. Harinder Pal Sood

Special Invitee

S. Urvinder Singh Bhasin

Chief Advisor

S. Kartar Singh

Deputy Advisor

"Give your TIME & MONEY we will ensure you that it is spent MORE MEANINGFULLY!"